University of Oxford
2002 North American Reunion Guestlist


Balliol
Aleksnader Askeland: aleask@online.no
Mr Charles F Barber: cfbarber@mindspring.com
Dr Thomas J Brown
Aliette Carre: cuuc351@nyu.edu
Dr Susan Catto: catto@nytimes.com
Andrew Chrisomalis: andrew.chrisomalis@gs.com
Tom Corringham: tcorringham@ucsd.edu
Oliver Franklin: ofranklin@safeguard.com
John Friedman: jfriedman@jfak.net
Mr Eliot D Hawkins: eliot.hawkins@verizon.net
Mr George Herrick
Dr Jason Herrick: herrick@frick.org
Mr George Keys: gkeys@jordankeys.com
Dr Ian MacDonald: yorkmpa@yorku.ca
Mr Blair McDonald: blair@braemancollege.com
Professor Robert Morrison: roy_morrison@embanet.com
Professor Ved Mehta: carymetha@aol.com
Christian Mehnert: christian.mehnert@exxon.mobil.com
Mr Matthew Nimetz: mnimetz@gapartners.com
Dr Gary Noble: gnoble@corus.jnj.com
Mr Robert Padulo: robert.padulo@iworkwell.com
Laura Provinzino: laura.provinzino@yale.edu
Mr Donald Rickerd: drickerd@yorku.edu
Mr George Rogers: grogers@aol.com
Professor Walt Rostow: rostow@eco.utexas.edu
Frank Sierverts
Ms Alison Spencer Stephens: amspencer@yahoo.com
Mr Stephen Stamas: astolatz@aol.com
Judge Reginald Stanton: reginald_stanton@judiciary.state.nj.us
Scott Weiner: sweiner@owc.com
Mr Rivington Winant
Mr Paul Zador: zadorp1@westat.com

Brasenose
Mr Saul Benjamin: archonshb@aol.com
Mr Stephen Brown: stbrown33@aol.com
Dr David L Cambell: campdave@msn.com
Mr John F Camp: jfandrc_camp@msn.com
Mr Stewart Early: searly@worldnet.att.net
Ms Michelle Forrest: michelle_forrest@mckinsey.com
Dr Ibne Hassan: ibn_e_hassan@hotmail.com
Mr Elliot Kulick
Mr Peter Mosse
William Polkinghorn
Mr Gordon Sharwood: gordon.sharwood@sharwood.com
Dr William Wardell: wardellbill@cs.com

Christ Church
Dr David Alexander: cada807@cs.com
Mr Russell M Dallen Jr: rmdallen@aol.com
Mr S Bobo Dean: sdean@hsdwdr.com
Rowan Hajaj: rowanhajaj@hotmail.com
Mr Samual Holt: scoholt@aol.com
Dr Laurence Claus
Mr Nigel Lovett: nigellovett@rpcint.com
Mr Timothy Lupfer: ttlupfer@netbox.com
Mr George B Munroe
Mr Robert Runus: rr@capgroup.com
Dr Norman Wolcott: nwolcott@kreative.net

Corpus Christi
Todd Breyfogle: tbreyfogle@du.edu
Roger Cook: r.m.l.cook@sypatico.com
Mr Lonnie Henley: lonnie@henleyhank.com
Mr David Hunter
Ms Hilary Kivitz: hilarykivitz@yahoo.com
Mr Satyen Mehta: smehta@nyc.rr.com
Mr A W Kenneth Metzner: kmetzner@dplus.net
Dr David Owen: dwo@u.arizona.edu
Mr Arthur Scace: ascace@mccarthy.ca

Exeter
Ms Anastasia Andrzejewski: aha1@x.netcom.com
Ms Joy P Baker Griffin: imajoy7@hotmail.com
Dr Richard Barker: barkerrwdr@aol.com
Dr Dorothy Kennedy: beilp@islandnet.com
Sung Kim: sungw_kim75@hotmail.com
Mr Chisanga Putachekwe: nchanga52@hotmail.com
Ashwin Ranganathan: aranganathan@oaktreecap.com
Dr Robert Savadove: rfsavadove@msn.com
Mr Graham Stanley
Mr Doron Weber: weber@sloan.org

Green
Billy Andrews: sahabb01@gwiselouisville.edu
Professor Donald A Chambers: donc@uic.edu
Dr John Diggens
Mr Thomas Judge: judicious2@yahoo.com
Professor Donald Light: dlight@princeton.edu
Terence Ryan: tryan@brooks.ac.uk
Michelle Safer: mlsafer@aol.com

Hertford
Professor Bulent Atalay: batalay@paprika.mwc.edu
Dr Heather Cross: cross017@mc.duke.edu
John Harrison: ajohn.harrison2@verizon.net
Mr John Jordan: pjjordan@aol.com
Mr Jonathan Keidan: keidan@earthlink.net
Mr Michael Miller: michael_b_miller@hotmail.com
Mark Paretti: mark.paretti@jpmorgan.com

Jesus
Mr Clark Bernard: bclark@lightlink.com
Mark Berner: mfcberber@aol.com
Mr Alan Brennglass: brennglass@aol.com
Professor Douglase Golde
Dr Rhys Price Jones

Keble
Mr Michael Hobbs: mjhobbs@msn.com
Mr Marston Gibson: mgibson@courts.state.ny.us
Timothy Lemmer: tlemmer@pipeline.com
The Rev Dr Charles Miller: ecmiller@ix.netcom.com
Dr Judith Miller
Mr Joe Treasure: joetreasure@compuserve.com

Kellogg
Ms Nan Buhlinger: nanb@cableone.net
Mr Roger Coudray
Dr Herbert Eleuterio: gin201@cs.com
Colonel John Garlan
Ms Marilee Gloe: mukwonaglo@hotmail.com
Ashton Griffin: atgsmg@aol.com
Mrs Andrea Gruhl: andreagruhl@aol.com
Ms Maria Proctor
Dr Charles M Smith: csmith21@maine.rr.com
Julian Walker: jwalker4@sc.rr.com

Lady Margaret Hall
Allussein Ayoub: hayoub@lehman.com
Mrs Janet Caristo-Verril
Ms Nancy Lublin: nancy@dressforsuccess.org
Dr Patricia Merivale: merivale@unixg.ubc.ca
Judge Jane Owens
Mr Nathaniel Rose: nathaniel_rose@hotmail.com
Ms M Yoma Ullman: ullman724@aol.com
Chin Withers: cwithers@dpw.com

Linacre
Mr Jose-Luis Barros: jlbarros49@hotmail.com
Dr Shomerka Keita
Mr Shaw Kinsley: sdkinsley@compuserve.com
Tycho Peterson: tycho.peterson@jpmorgan.com
Chancellor David K Scott: dkscott@chancellor.umass.edu

Lincoln
Dr Robert Bacon: rbacon@worldbank.org
Mr Christian Bailey: bailey@lincolnam.com
Mr Denis Bazlov: dbazlov@yahoo.co.uk
Lt David Bonfili: bonfili@post.harvard.edu
Ms Michelle Gavin
Mr Tim Knowles: tim.knowles@lincoln.ox.ac.uk
Mr Nigel A Lindsey-Renton: nrenton@insdra.com
Mr John MacLean: irishmdm@aol.com
Dr Eugene Pugatch: epug@msn.com
Mr Gregory B Votow: gbvotow@cs.com
Dr Denis Woodfield: deniswoodfield@aol.com
Mr Adam Young: yoh_antoku@yahoo.com

Magdalen
Dr Naja Arstrong: n-armstrong@peapc.com
Mr Matthew Burt: mburt@post.harvard.edu
Mr Robert S Campbell: rcampbell@vancott.com
Dr Philip Crotty: ptcrotty@aol.com
Mr Thomas Drucker: druckert@mail.uww.edu
Mr Robert L Duncan: duncansljr@aol.com
Mr Elliot Gerson: amser@rhodesscholar.org
Mr Ian Glenday: iglenday@aol.com
Ms Donna Greschner: donna.greschner@usak.com
Mr Nicholas Harper: ndharper@infi.net
Professor Dennis Hutchinson: dhutch@law.uchicago.edu
Mr John Ladds
Mr Alan McHugen: alanmc@citrus.ucr.edu
Mr Peter Munro: peterfredmunro@cs.com
Edward Nell: ejnell@aol.com
Professor Robert Nicholls: robertn@mail.med.upenn.edu
Maj Gen George A Rebh: geoarebh@yahoo.com
Mr Ronald Robertson: rrobertson@cdic.ca
James Rooney: jrooney@earthlink.net
Mr Charles Stonehill: charles.stonehill@csfb.com
Mr Sundaram Tagore: suntangore@aol.com
Mr John Truman: jtt4@columbia.edu

Mansfield
Rev J Robert Achtermann: jrabsa@pptnet.com
Mr Christian Amaral: camaral@senate.state.ma.us
Mr Sidney Blankenship
Mr Clayton Bond
Mr William MacKinnon

Merton
Ms Sharon Dobbins Alberson: ramseyalberson@msn.com
Dr Peter Donovan: prdonovany@cs.com
Dr Prosser Gifford: pgif@loc.gov
Mr Robert G McKelvey: rmckevley@georgemckelvy.com
Mr Edward Selig: eselig@bu.edu
Mr Gary Stevens: gstevens@sartmanandstevens.com
Dr Paula Thornhill: thornhillp@ndu.edu

New College
Mr Derek Benham: derek.benham@benmet.com
Mr Sam Daws: daws@un.org
Dr Mia de Kuijper
Mr Stewart Dutfield: dutfield@seattleu.edu
Mr Ian McDonald: crisianmcd@aol.com
Mr Joe Mounsey: mounsey@sympatico.ca
Marc Powell: marc_powell@yahoo.com
Francois Vander Spuy: francois_spuy@hotmail.com

Nuffield
Dr Keith Ovenden: wyobraznia@aol.com
Dr Andrew Robertson: arobert@lehman.cuny.edu

Oriel
Mr Brian Dickie: bndickie@aol.com
Mr Denis A Firth: nanfirth@aol.com
Mr Ashok Mehta: munashki@yahoo.com
Dr George Potter: gandlpotters@hotmail.com
Mr Marc Rosenbaum: larch201@aol.com
Mr Richard St Sides: rstgsides@attbi.com

Pembroke
Ms Meeta Anand: meetany@aol.com
Mr Lewis Berstein
Mr Mark Blundell: mark.blundell@verizon.net
Lee Boyar: leeboyar@yahoo.com
Mr James Bratton: jbratton@sgrlaw.com
Paul Bromfield: paul.bromfield@karzenbach.com
Dr Lawrence F Jindra: drlfjind@optionline.net
Mr Alistair Maclay: alistairmaclay@yahoo.com
Mr Eric Reinholt: reinholt@hillsolutions.net
Ms Tina Tricarichi: ttricar@aol.com

Queens
Mr Michael Boyd
Mr Ihor Fedorowycz
Professor Alan Karabus
Mr Andrew J Parsons: andrew_parsons@mckinsey.com
Mr Donald Spanel: donald.spanel@csfb.com
Mr Craig Underwood: chunderwood@hotmail.com
Mr John Whilesmith: john.whilesmith@db.com
Dr Geoffrey Wilson: glw4@psu.edu

Regents Park
Dr Kenneth J Meyers: ken.meyers@ecunet.org

St Anne's
Mrs Harlikeia Bacon: hbacon2000@aol.com
Professor Valerie Chamberlain
Ms Michelle Clayman: mclayman@napllc.com
Ms Elizabeth Christianfeld
Andrew Lemon: andrew.lemon@yale.edu
Pierre Paulden: ppaulden@iinews.com
Ms Susanna Phillips

St Antony's
Mr Enrique Bargioni: enriquebargioni@msn.com
Dr Joanna Gwozdziowski: jgwozdziowski@iesc.org
Dr Roberta Miller: rbmiller@ciesin.columbia.edu
Ms Neena Ganguli Shenai: ngs3@law.georgetown.edu

St Catherine's
Mr Adam Apt: ajapt@world.std.com
Mr John Blankley: john@flagshipnetworks.com
Dr Roger Christianfeld
Doug Desmond: dougdesmond@hotmail.com
Dr David Hartree: hartree@uscom.com
Dr Anthony Henfrey: henfrey@callalycastle.com
Miss Sarah Ingram: singram@ldeo.columbia.edu
Professor Craig Klafter: cklafter@bu.edu
Ms Catherine Lewis: katie343@aol.com
Mr Kirkpatrick MacDonald: kirk@handcie.com
Ms Madeline Nemeth: m_nemeth2001@yahoo.com
Mr David Nersessian: dnersessian@rc.com
Mr John Price: john.price@sympathico.ca
Mr Michael Simses: msimses@yahoo.com
Ms Karin Sinniger
Ms Sabrina Stoica: sstoica@hotmail.com

St Cross
Dr Nancy Chenier Miller: miller@parl.gc.ca
Mr Aly Kassam-Remtulla: aremtulla@stanfordalumni.org
Heather Persanti: hpesanti@jcollinsassociates.com
Mr Douglas Wigdor: dwigdor@morganlewis.com

St Edmund's
Mr Yves Desgouttes: ydesgout@wyoming.com
Mr Jarvis Doctorow
Leonard Gibeon: leogibeon@juno.com
Miss Christine Ho: cmyho@gfgroup-ny.com
Professor Simon Simonian: veininstitute@netzero.net
Mr William Sotitovich

St Hilda's
Ms Elizabeth Amery: amerye@hotmail.com
Mrs Zmira Goodman
Dr Virginia Haskell
Ms Joanna Rose: jsrose@rosenyc.com
Ms Jacquline Smethurst: jacqueline_smethurst@mpcds.com
Elise Vincens: elise_vincens@hotmail.com
Laura Walters: lauramwalters@yahoo.com

St Hugh's
Dr Alison Armstrong: endlessmountainsbooks@yahoo.com
Dr Jane Costello: jcostell@psych.mc.duke.edu
Mrs Barbara Ennis: afns@juno.com
Ms Ilsa E Kagan
Dr Tatiana Lorriman: lorriman@magma.ca
Ms Helen Sutch: msutch@worldbank.org
Mr Alasdair Trotter: alasdair.trotter@hotmail.com

St John's
Geoffrey Baldwin: baldwingl@yahoo.com
Dr Anthony Boyce
Mark Cardale: mark.cardale@att.net
Mr David Elmer: davidelmer@cantv.net
Mr Ira Feinberg: imfeinberg@hhlaw.com
Mr Yung Tai Hsu: yungtaihsu@aol.com
Professor John McErlean: mcerlean@yorku.ca
Professor Robert Picken: robert_picken@baruch.cuny.edu
Dr Matthew Schaffer: matthewschaffer@globaltactics.com
Mr Alexander Straub: alexander.straub@lazardtp.com
Mr Norman Webster: rhwfdn@total.net
Mr Robert Wilson

St Peter's
Stephanie Cardon: stephaniecardon@earthlink.net
Professor W.L. Clark
Ashlee Dunston: ashleedunston@hotmail.com
Kimberly McGraw: kimberly.mcgraw@bakerbotts.com
Michael O'Leary: mjo41@columbia.edu
Mr James Sant'Andrea: citizenjames@earthlink.net
Ms Kathryn Taylor: taylor@hughshubbard.com
Denis Thomopoulos: denis@hippoworks.com

Somerville
Miss Camilla Cooper Hewitt
Ms Caroline Cracraft: carolinepcracraft@msn.com
Ms Jenny Glusker: jp_glusker@fccc.edu
Dianne Hillyard: dhillyard@westonpresidio.com
Sally Hunt: sally.hunt@nerh.com
Dr Carol Morrison: shop@sprint.ca

Templeton
Mr Ryan Hada: ryanhada@msn.com
Ms Lorna Sean Papsdorf: lornapapsdorf@earthlink.net
Dr Marshall Young: marshall.young@templeton.oxford.ac.uk

Trinity
Mr Peter Darrow: pdarrow@mayerbrown.com
Ms Laura Legre: llegre@attglobal.net
Mr Ham Richardson: midgeham@nyc.rr.com
Ronald Stone: rstone@pts.edu
Mr Sam Tabar: stabar@shadden.com
Dr John Tepper Marlin: TepperMarlin@ad.com

University
Mr Robert Bateman: rbateman@roplant.com
Mr Paul Chellgren
Mr Patrick Chung: pschung@post.harvard.edu
Mr George Cooper: george.cooper@mcinnescooper.com
Sean Denniston: sdenniston@clevelandairport.com
Mr David Drinkwater: david_drinkwater@mpcds.com
Ms Nahhas di Florio: jasmine.nahhasdiflorio@dpw.com
Mr Douglas Eakeley: deakeley@lowenstein.com
Mr Carter Eltzroth: celtzroth@helikon.net
Mr Barton Gellman: gellmaub@twp.com
Robin Hillyard: robin@calculator.net
Mr PatrickHoban
Dr Jurretta Heckscher: jhec@loc.gov
Ms Laurie Kahn-Leavitt: lauriebhp@mediaone.net
Mr Robert Kendall
Robert Kibble: robert@missionventures.com
Mr Cliff Landesman: cland@netbox.com
Mr Guy Lorriman: lorriman@magma.ca
Mr Pran Nath Mehta: praren@sypathico.ca
Professor Gerald Meier: meier_gerald@gsb.stanford.edu
Mr Thomas Moore
Mr John H Morrison OBE: jhmobe@aol.com
Mr Raman Nanda: raman_nanda@mckinsey.com
Dr Manuel Rama-Montaldo: mramamontaldo@nyc.rr.com
Mr Howard Sereda: sermac@belatlantic.net

Wadham
Dr A William J Becker III: bill@criterionco.com
Ms Carole Franco: cfr7217964@aol.com
Mr Kenneth J Hooper: wadhooper@hotmail.com
Julie Levison: julie_levinson@student.hms.harvard.edu
Hon Peter Milliken: millip9@parl.gc.ca
Mr David Richards
Mr Daniel Schlein: dschlein@erols.com
Mr Frank Walter: waltfrank@aol.com

Wolfson
Miss Kristen McLeod: kristen.mcleod@citi.com
Miss Lisa Roberts-Lehan: lisa@jlouie.com

Worcester
Ms Sylvia Bergh: sibergh@yahoo.com
Dr Michael de Landon: hslandon@olemiss.edu
Mr James Finke: finconsult@aol.com
Mr Sheldon Toll: sst@honigman.com
Mr Steven Isenberg: sli@adelphi.edu
Alexander Slater: aslater00@hotmail.com
David Stewart: david.stewart@prodigy.net